Contact Us

Corporate Head Office
5006 South Service Rd
Suite 2
Burlington, ON L7L 5Y2

Toll Free: 1-800-633-4073
Main Line: 905-873-1199
Fax Line: 416-352-5562

Main contacts

President
Ken Veerman – ken@fargotransportation.com

North American Sales & Operations

Ken Veerman - ken@fargotransportation.com

Rick Mulligan - Rick@fargotransportation.com
Vice President of Sales and Operations

Kevin Gray - kevin@fargotransportation.com
New Business Development

Dispatch & Operations
Pete Salem - pete@fargotransportation.com
Erin - erin@fargotransportation.com
Susanne - susanne@fargotransportation.com

Administration & Finance
Rob Huisman - accounting@fargotransportation.com
Sonja Veerman - sonja@fargotransportation.com