Contact Us

"*" indicates required fields

Name*

  • Corporate Head Office

    5006 South Service Rd Suite 2
    Burlington, ON L7L 5Y2

  • Call Us / Send us a fax

    Toll Free: 1-800-633-4073
    Main Line: 905-873-1199
    Fax Line: 416-352-5562

  • Business Email

    President
    Ken Veerman - ken@fargotransportation.com

    Sales & New Development
    Michael Plewes - michael@fargotransportation.com
    Jonathan Ion - jon@fargotransportation.com
    Marc Nadal - marc@fargotransportation.com

    Dispatch & Operations
    Pete Salem - pete@fargotransportation.com
    Tyrie Norris - tyrie@fargotransportation.com
    Michelle Spanik - michelle@fargotransportation.com

    Administration & Finance
    Rob Huisman - accounting@fargotransportation.com
    Sonja Veerman - sonja@fargotransportation.com

  • Connect with us